Tumsa Finfinne News Network

Published Nov. 20, 2021, 6:19 p.m. by FNN

437



Topic: FNN Fundraising Meeting
Time: Nov 20, 2021 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) | 2PM DC | 8PM Stockholm| 6AM Melbourne Australia
Meeting ID: 653 809 8370
Passcode: rF3dHN
One tap mobile
+12532158782,,6538098370#,,,,*598400# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,6538098370#,,,,*598400# US (Houston)
Dial by your location
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 653 809 8370
Passcode: 598400
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdqaID8JEU

Similar posts:

ODUU FNN | CAAMSAA 8, 2023

OLA foils PP troops planned attack in Negele Borana, Guji, Oromia

Abiy Ahmed's last ditch effort to retake towns and cities from OLA and TDF fails

Harassment continued in Oromia| OLF-OLA Leaders Reveal Causes of Failure in Peace Deal